| | |

Location

american_map5sm
MI
Novi, Michigan
Address : 46470 DeSoto Court, Novi, MI 48377
Phone :(800) 444-8735, (248) 668-2130
Fax : (248) 960-1168
Email : sthomas@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : Steve Thomas, Marc McClendon
NJ
Bellmawr, New Jersey
Address : 131 Heller Place, Bellmawr, NJ 08031
Phone : (800) 945-1890, 856-933-0025
Fax : 856-933-0122
Email : sthomas@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : Steve Thomas, David Bailey
MN
Plymouth (Minneapolis), Minnesota
Address : 9865 10th Ave North, Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone : (800) 753-8032, (763) 546-0410
Fax : (763) 546-0414
Email : mkuefler@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : Mark Kuefler, Wayne Hoff, Don Hastings, Scott Baker
GA
Lawrenceville (Atlanta), Georgia
Address : 1100 Progress Circle, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone : (800) 766-8949, (770) 923-7600
Fax : (770) 923-2821
Email : pyoung@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : Paul Young, Scott Sanford
TX
DeSoto (Dallas) Texas
Address : 1515 Osprey Drive, DeSoto, TX 75115
Phone : (800) 933-4415, (972) 224-1589
Fax : (972) 224-4259
Email : hdavis@trekdirect.com, rrobles@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : H. Frank Davis, Tonya Hooten
International Sales: Ralph Robles, Rodrigo Munoz
NV
Sparks (Reno) Nevada
Address : 655 Spice Island Dr. Suite 104, Sparks, NV 89431
Phone :(800) 374-8551, (775) 360-2350
Fax : (775) 360-2353
Email : cdepiano@trekdirect.com, tcao@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : Cody Depiano, Tu Cao
CA
San Bernardino, California
Address : 255 E. Drake Dr. San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone :(800) 685-0668, (909) 887-8010
Fax : (909) 887-8011
Email : rolney@trekdirect.com, rhorner@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : Rodney Olney, Robert Horner 
OR
Portland, Oregon
Address : 4321 NE 185th Drive, Portland, OR 97230
Phone :(833) 443-6193, (503) 505-6323
Fax : (503) 715-1741
Email : cdepiano@trekdirect.com, mdegrande@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : Cody Depiano, Miranda DeGrande 

canada_map5sm
AB
Edmonton, Alberta
Address : 7007-68th Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6B-3E3
Phone :(800) 661-8809, (780) 436-2570
Fax : (780) 436-2573
Email : rtuff@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : Ron Tuff, Anne Dickinson
BC
Delta (Vancouver), B.C.
Address : 1519 Derwent Way, Annacis Island, Delta, BC, Canada V3M 6K8
Phone :(800) 663-0022, (604) 526-8735
Fax : (604) 527-7278
Email : mwilliams@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : Mel Williams
QC, ON, & The Maritimes
Novi, Michigan
Address : 46470 DeSoto Court, Novi, MI 48377
Phone :(800) 444-8735, (800) 361-7154, (248) 668-2130
Fax : (248) 960-1168
Email : sthomas@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : Steve Thomas, Marc McClendon

southamerica_map5m
South America
DeSoto (Dallas) Texas
Address : 1515 Osprey Drive, DeSoto, TX 75115
Phone :(800) 933-4415, (972) 224-1589
Fax : (972) 224-4259
Email : sales@trekdirect.com
Branch Contact : H. Frank Davis, Tonya Hooten
International Sales: Ralph Robles, Rodrigo Munoz

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress